WildSurvive Forum
Sign in to follow this  
mtwolfsbane

new to forum

Hello,

I am Mtwolfsbane. I am from Montana. I am a Bowhunter Safety Instructor, Fire Captain of a Volunteer Department, and I spend most of my free time in the backside of beyond.

I teach some wilderness survival, urban survival, and what I call "keep 'em alive" first aid.

I have been a hunter, fisherman and trapper most of my life, and just living in Montana can be a survival experience in itself so I learned to keep myself and whoever is with me alive in most situations I find myself in. (That includes a couple of wars).

I like the looks of this site and hope to learn a lot. My grandfather told me years ago, it never hurts to learn anything, because what you know, nobody can take away.

I hope I can bring some of my own experiences to the table and give information that the other members find useful as well.

all gave some, some gave all.

Mtwolfsbane:

Always a pleasure to have a new member and particularly one able to give out a little more on survival.

We all need constant upgrading, especially in line with those related to personal experiences.  No better way to learn.

Looking forward to hearing from you.  Again ... WELCOME to Wild Survive.

Guest blacksmith

Hello,

I am Mtwolfsbane. I am from Montana. I am a Bowhunter Safety Instructor, Fire Captain of a Volunteer Department, and I spend most of my free time in the backside of beyond.

I teach some wilderness survival, urban survival, and what I call "keep 'em alive" first aid.

I have been a hunter, fisherman and trapper most of my life, and just living in Montana can be a survival experience in itself so I learned to keep myself and whoever is with me alive in most situations I find myself in. (That includes a couple of wars).

I like the looks of this site and hope to learn a lot. My grandfather told me years ago, it never hurts to learn anything, because what you know, nobody can take away.